Our School‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff

St. Vincent's Convent N.S. has a team of dedicated hardworking teachers who are committed to working in close partnership with parents and the wider community to optimise all educational outcomes for our pupils.
The teaching staff for the current school year are as follows:
Showing 24 items
NumberClass LevelRoom NumberName
NumberClass LevelRoom NumberName
01 Principal  Niamh O' Sullivan 
02 Deputy Principal   Maeve O' Leary 
03 Junior Infants Room 7 Maeve O' Leary 
04 Junior Infants Room 8 Leslie Ann Matthews 
05 Junior Infants Room 6 Éadaoin Forde 
06 Senior Infants Room 3 Nora Riordan 
07 Senior Infants Room 4 Claire Lannin 
08 Senior Infants Room 14 Ruth Kingerlee 
09 1st Class Room 15 Keely Sheehan 
10 1st Class Room 16 Denise Lyons 
11 2nd Class Room 12 Marie O' Shea 
12 2nd Class Room 11 Niamh McCarthy 
13 3rd Class Room 26 Paula Byrne 
14 4th Class Room 27 Deirdre O' Donoghue 
15 5th Class Room 25 Cathy Ann Roche 
16 5th Class Room 25 Gerardine Meagher 
17 6th Class Room 20  Amy Greene 
18 6th Class Room 23 Muireann McSweeney 
19 Learning Support/Resource  Áine Nugent 
20 Learning Support/Resource  Colette Clancy 
21 Learning Support/Resource  Anne Collins 
22 Learning Support/Resource  Lora Murphy 
23 Learning Support/Resource  Bronwyn Hughes 
24 H.S.C.L.  Aedamar Ní Shiochrú 
Showing 24 items